A Beginner's Guide to the 7 Chakras

Posted by Tranquil Wellbeing on

Have you ever heard someone describe how they feel unbalanced or ungrounded? There isn't anything obviously wrong, yet you still can't find inner calm? It has been shown that there is a significant explanation behind that, the influence of our chakras. In this section, we are going to give you an overview of the seven primary chakras, discuss what each one is, and provide some pointers on how to maintain the chakras' alignment. 

The Essence of It
There are seven primary chakras located all over our body, and these chakras serve as "energy centers." They can be traced in an unbroken line all the way up from the bottom of our spine to the crown of our head. When all of our chakras are functioning properly and "unblocked," we experience a feeling of completeness and harmony throughout our bodies. On the other hand, they can become obstructed at times, particularly during times of stress and uncertainty. We have a selection of beautiful seven chakra products for achieving general balance.

1. Root Chakra
When the energy in our root chakra, which is located at the base of our spine, is freed up, we experience feelings of being rooted and secure. This is the source of the motivation that drives us to pursue our objectives and set high standards for ourselves. Try smudging with our Sage for Prosperity while you concentrate your intention toward achieving success and accomplishing your goals if you're having trouble feeling confident in your abilities at work or when it comes to making decisions.

2. Sacral Chakra
Our sacral chakra, which is positioned in the lower belly, is the source of both our creative energy and our passion. This could take place at the workplace, at home, in the mind, or sexually. Because struggling with a lack of vision and inspiration can be quite frustrating, it is vital to be prepared with some pointers on how to unblock this chakra at all times. Because the carnelian stone is renowned for its ability to boost inspiration and creativity, you should keep one close at hand at all times, especially if you are feeling uninspired.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra
Self-love, admiration for oneself, and confidence in oneself are essential. This is our daily objective for the benefit of our clients. This chakra, which can also be referred to as the "personal strength" chakra due to its location in the upper area of the belly, has the proper nickname. When you sit down to meditate or use any other method for healing, try repeating an affirmation aloud that will help you feel better about yourself. Try using the Chakra Sage in your meditation practice.

4. Heart Chakra
The heart chakra is located at the center of your chest. Customers of all ages often ask our creator, Kanta, about the ways in which holistic healing products might improve their love life. This is an excellent question considering that love for both others and ourselves should be provided on a daily basis. This chakra will continue to spin as long as you maintain three aspects of love in the forefront of your mind: why you love, how you love, and who you love. Our Sage for Love provides the ideal setting in which to reflect on these questions.

5. Throat Chakra
It's not always easy to be honest, especially when there's a lot of other people's opinions to compete with yours. It's a natural question to wonder why my opinion even matters and who is paying attention to what I have to say. When there is a blockage in our throat chakra, these are the questions that we ask ourselves. Keep in mind that your viewpoint is important and deserving of being shared with others. If you have the feeling that others are not able to hear what you have to say verbally, jot down your thoughts in a notebook or read them aloud each morning. Wear your 7 Chakra Necklace to remind yourself to keep a clear throat chakra.

6. Third Eye Chakra
Many individuals are familiar with the concept of the third eye, regardless of their faith or culture. It relies on intuition and that "feeling" you receive about something or someone rather than on a physical explanation because it transcends the physical realm. When we have a blockage in this chakra, neither our intuition nor our ability to see the big picture for our lives can be trusted. Having a crystal tree made of amethyst by our bedsides can help us begin each day and end each night with a crystal-clear picture of where we want our lives to go. Place the 7 Chakra Crystal Tree in your space to help open your inner vision for creativity.

7. Crown Chakra
The crown chakra, which is located at the very top of our heads, is the connection point between us and the spiritual realm. The vast majority of people will have difficulty accomplishing this goal, yet it need not have a spiritual connotation for anyone. It enables us to have a deeper appreciation for life and the things that make it meaningful to us as a whole. Reminding yourself of the reason you are here on earth is an effective way to keep this chakra open. Use this 7 Chakra Talisman to protect your energy throughout the day.

Shop our Chakra Collection here.

For more information, inspiration, or impactful practices, visit us at tranquilwellbeing.com or on our social channels @tranquilwb

← Older Post Newer Post →

Weekly Inspiration


Crystals for Empaths: A Guide to Emotional Wellbeing

By Tranquil Wellbeing

Empaths, individuals with a heightened sensitivity to the emotions of others, often find themselves navigating a world filled with intense energies. The emotional rollercoaster that...

Read more

Harnessing the Healing Power of Amethyst Clusters for Energy Protection

By Tranquil Wellbeing

In the world of crystals, few stones are as revered and celebrated as amethyst. With its captivating violet hue and powerful energy, amethyst has long...

Read more